SPACE MONKEY MEDS

Reviews

 

TESTIMONIALS ON OUR FINEST CANNABIS STRAINS  

GERMANY

Leon

First time ordering from Germany and the whole process was quick and easy! Great quality compared to the other companies I’ve tried. Will definitely be using them again soon!

 

 Deals

This is my favorite company to order from Germany They are always so friendly, fast, efficient, on time and consistent. I love the different strains and edibles. I truly appreciate their customer service because sooo many other businesses don’t compare at all. If you want genuine service with top quality products then this is your place! By the way I haven’t seen my friend geek out in years! He just tried the laughy taffy 😂 oh we getting more of that next time.

Business reply:

Thanks for choosing SPACE MONKEY MEDS!!! Laughy Taffy is always the way to go!!

 

 

 

Faster and Friendly.

Hi I am a Dc Resident born and raised In Dc S.E. Hands down I have never witnessed the product and consistency that SPACE MONKEY has bring to the game. I really appreciate the team over there. The product is absolutely wonderful. The customer service is absolutely wonderful. The drivers are absolutely wonderful. SPACE MONKEY Hands Down Has to be the best vendor on here. I love you guys Thankyouuu!!

This is the place to go. I make large orders and they hook me up. I’m a long time customer and I havent had any problems with them. There flower selection from their Hybrid/Sativa/Indica and Topshelfs are Superb for the price point! Better then the best reviewed vendors in DC. If you are a regular smoker, dont get the House Strains as those to me will be better suited for casual smokers. I even have had the catridges and they have hit everytime🔥🔥 If i have any concerns I just call them up and they take care of me! THC BANK Coming with the DANK.Monkey__Man

Dankness

5.05 starsthis sxxx OG by space monkey meds was the first time i tried their brand, and it sure did not dissapoint! Great fruity – grapey smell, nice flavour. good for bed or chill1 year agoHelpfulReportdabeardedpanda

Taste is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5.05 starsPotency isn’t the best strain ever , But the taste is definitely on point.1 year agoHelpfulReportUrHignezz420

Gas 👌🏽

5.05 starsMy favorite strain from space monkeys bc it keeps to the og flavor and it’s heavy1 year agoHelpfulReportaleyus 🔥🔥🔥

5.05 starsI managed to get one of these bad boys straight fire 🔥 love the smell once you pop that can!

 

UrHignezz420 🔥🔥🔥

5.05 starsIt’s super earthy dense and sticky also delivers great pain relief the smell is not all their but don’t let that fool you it’s some fire22 years agoHelpfulReportCebulaCiula

PL

5.05 starsOne from my Best types of monkey <3 <311 year agoHelpfulReportHotcok911

Where csn i find the order page

5.05 starsI want to buy8 months agoHelpfulReportdghernan89

my favorite

5.05 starsthis herb doesn’t have the craziest smell but it’s so dense and taste really good when you smoke it just two or three heads and you’re good and gives you a nice relaxing feeling very nostalgic as well11 months agoHelpfulReportMrKingTaj88

GB

5.05 starsStronger than it smells it’s a keeper1 year agoHelpfulReportmissludachris

The Space Monkey 🐒 is Super🔥

5.05 starsThanx Gas for always keeping the Best menu on deck💚 The punch bar edibles are a MUST try👅💦2 years agoHelpfulReportDboBeenDoinIt

Best strain out of the new line. Exellent Indica

5.05 starssmooth old kush flavor with sweet musty aftertones. very potent. very relaxing.3 years agoHelpfulReportkarthus25

Dank

5.05 starsreally good strain, has key relaxed after one bowl and I’m a heavy cannabis user. 10/10 would recommend.3 years agoHelpfulReportGoldstonerfish

Can loving

4.54.5 starsVery mello off a small pack , worth the experience 100% this indica has a sativa feelings making its a great high.2 years agoHelpfulReportJoeyrub

Solid buds!

4.34.3 starsThis satisfied even me the pickiest of smokers. The buds look gorgeous. Dense and packed tight. Smells really nice. And most importantly the affect is fantastic. Not the strongest kick in the pants maybe. But it’s a nice mellow high If I compare this to other ones I’ve tried of this brand. It’s way better than the Space Jack. Not as good as the Stoney ranch cookies.

mikesentme

Reviews are what I do

5.05 starsThis fatso ain’t nothing to mess around with the bag appeal is all there so look is a 9 smell is a 9 smoke is a 10 taste is light I’m only a grinder full in but I could use more taste from it but somethings there aside from the taste of the potency. Very heavy strain I’d smoke this before bed for sure. Altogether I give this bud a light 9 if more flavors were in there it could be a light 10 lowkey but 5 stars nonetheless grade A marijuana11 year agoHelpfulReportDaveNeedTree13

So good!

5.05 starsAn amazing high with a taste so good it will make you want to smoke the whole jar and eat the crumbs! Got it from Taste Delivery in Antioch and I don’t order from anyone else. Best selection as well as most amazing staff! -Dave T.11 months agoHelpfulReportEnemyoftheState

My new favorite

5.05 starsAmazing Indica type strain, with huge dense bud structure and loud pungent coffee/garlic/cheese/skunk aroma. Got this from the Lodge on High St. Would definitely go back for an oz. Tiny shop, but great quality/prices. Wish they had this in Vegas.1 year agoHelpfulReporthalfbak33d

My favorite

5.05 starsThe lodge on federal had this but for some reason they won’t put it on the shelf anymore. I NEED this.2 years agoHelpfulReportsobxrbe_slimmyb

Shortest nugs ever

2.02 starsBrodie yall needa work on your guys NUG SIZES …. literally yall gave me the shortest nug ever i was

Strawberry Shortcake (Medicinal)

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat